Provincial and Federal Representatives


The Township of Plummer Additional is situated in the Algoma-Manitoulin provincial electoral district.  Michael Mantha is the Provincial Member of Parliament for Algoma-Manitoulin.


Plummer Township is situated in the Algoma-Manitoulin-Kapuskasing federal electoral district. Carol Hughes is the Federal Member of Parliament for Algoma-Manitoulin-Kapuskasing.

Contact Details



Hill Office

House of Commons *
Ottawa, Ontario,
K1A 0A6
Telephone: 613-996-5376
Fax: 613-995-6661

* Mail may be sent postage-free to any member of Parliament.

Constituency Offices

Main office – Elliot Lake
289-A Hillside Drive South
Elliot Lake, Ontario
P5A 1N7
Telephone: 705-848-8080
Fax: 705-848-1818
12-B Byng Road
Kapuskasing, Ontario
P5N 1W3
Telephone: 705-335-5533
Fax: 705-337-6869

Contact Details


Legislative Office

Room 320
Main Legislative Building, Queen’s Park
Toronto, ON  M7A 1A5
Telephone: 416-325-1938
Fax: 416-325-1976

Constituency Office

14 George Walk
Elliot Lake, Ontario
P5A 2A4
Telephone: 705-461-9710  Toll Free:  1-800-831-1899
Fax: 705-461-9720